This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 955756.

Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. Bradley D. Anderson

University of Kentucky

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Prof. Christel Bergström

Uppsala Universitet

Department of Pharmacy

Dr. Mark McAllister

Pfizer Sandwich R&D UK Limited


Prof. Amin Rostami-Hodjegan

University of Manchester

Centre for Applied Pharmacokinetic Research (CAPKR)